Text Resize A A A


To Become a Member:

To join our credit union, you must come in person and bring a valid picture ID.

The cost to join is $25.00, and this amount must stay in your savings account at all times to be considered an active member.

Membership is open to Non-State employees who either live or work in the following cities of Madison County, Illinois:

  • Alton
  • Bethalto
  • Cottage Hills
  • Dorsey
  • East Alton
  • Fosterburg
  • Godfrey
  • Hartford
  • Meadowbrook
  • Midway
  • Moro
  • Roxana
  • Wood River

Membership is open to State of Illinois employees, retirees, and their immediate family members who either live or work in the following counties if Illinois:

  • Jersey
  • Macoupin
  • Madison
  • St. Clair

Membership Application

Loading… Loading…
Loan Calculator